Contact Us

If you need to contact us, please fill out the form below or email one of us individually. We will be in touch with you shortly.

Ohio Valley Industrial Services- Contact Us

President
Tom Kaminski
tkaminski@ovisinc.com

Accounting Manager
Sandy Brezny
sbrezny@ovisinc.com

Vice President
Bob Steger
bsteger@ovisinc.com

HotCaps™ Design Supervisor
Tom Julius
tjulius@ovisinc.com

Engineering & Sales Manager
Joel Kaminski
jkaminski@ovisinc.com

Shipping & Receiving Manager
Mike Owen
mowen@ovisinc.com

Technical Sales Representative
Larry Feevey
lfeevey@ovisinc.com

HotCaps™ Production Supervisor
Doug Robinson
drobinson@ovisinc.com

Customer Service Manager
Debbie Rhodes
drhodes@ovisinc.com

Project Engineer
Matt Imblum
mimblum@ovisinc.com

Customer Service Representative
Debbie Meyers
dmeyers@ovisinc.com

Marketing Manager
Virginia Kohar
vkohar@ovisinc.com

Top

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss