CONTACT US

Phone: 412-269-0020
Fax: 412-269-0626

530 Moon-Clinton Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
E-Mail: info@ovisinc.com


REQUEST A QUOTE ONLINE

 

NAME
COMPANY
ADDRESS
CITY
STATE
ZIP
PHONE
EMAIL
COMMENTS

 


Please Contact Us Personally:

President
Tom Kaminski
tkaminski@ovisinc.com


Vice President

Bob Steger
bsteger@ovisinc.com

Technical Sales Representatives

Larry Feevey
lfeevey@ovisinc.com

 

Technical Sales Representatives
Joel Kaminski
jkaminski@ovisinc.com

Customer Service Manager
Debbie Rhodes
drhodes@ovisinc.com


Customer Service Representatives

Debbie Meyers
dmeyers@ovisinc.com


Accounting Manager

Sandy Brezny
sbrezny@ovisinc.com


Hot Caps Design Supervisor

Tom Julius
tjulius@ovisinc.com

Shipping and Receiving Manager

Mike Owen
mowen@ovisinc.com

Hot Caps Production Supervisor

Doug Robinson
drobinson@ovisinc.com